Pediatrics Leadership

 

Pediatric Medicine

 

 

Bernie Maria, MD

Medical Director

706-721-3466, beeper 1241

BT-1852

bmaria@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

James A. Mumford

Administrative Director

706-721-5132, cell 706-840-1216, beeper 1440

BT-1848

jmumford@gru.edu

 

 

 

 

Becky Douglas, RN, CPN

Practice Site Coordinator

706-721-7407, cell 706-829-1967, beeper 1551

BP-3365

bdouglas@gru.edu 

 

 

Peadiatric Surgery

 

 

Charles G. Howell, Jr., MD

Medical Director

706-721-3941, beeper 1331

BI-4084

chowell@gru.edu

 

 

 

James A. Mumford

Administrative Director

See above for additional contact information

 

 

 

 

Ruth Wilson, RN

Practice Site Coordinator

706-721-2549, beeper 1957, cell 706-284-0313

BI-6000

rwilson@gru.edu

 

 

Peds PCA

 

Bernie Maria, MD

Medical Director

See above for additional contact information

 

 

 

Delpha Callaway

Practice Administrator

706- 312-5437, pager 0455, cell  706-267-0455

905 15th Street, Augusta, GA 30909

dcallaway@gru.edu