​Nursing - Clinical Ladder Council 

Joshua Randall (Chair) ​JORANDALL@augusta.edu
​Latoya Tyler (Co-chair) ​LTYLER@augusta.edu
​Cara Jones (Secretary) ​CJONES70@augusta.edu
​Carla Allen (Facilitator) ​CALLEN@augusta.edu

​​Members
​Amanda Loper AMLOPER@augusta.edu
​Gloria Moxely ​GMOXELY@augusta.edu
​Donna Edwards ​DONEDWARDS@augusta.edu​
​Kim Wood ​KWOOD@augusta.edu
​Crystal Oglesby
Patricia Parker
Linda Wise
Debbie Wall
Elizabeth Curry
Kimberly Kirkbride
Melanie Bowen
Hope Wilson
Leslie Edney
Madeline Moyer
Georgia Tucker
Deanna Wells
​CROGLESBY@augusta.edu
​PPARKER@augusta.edu
​LWISE@augusta.edu
​DWALL@augusta.edu
​SACURRY@augusta.edu
​KKIRKBRIDE@augusta.edu
​MBOWEN@augusta.edu
​​BRAWILSON@augusta.edu
LEDNEY@augusta.edu​
MMOYER@augusta.edu

​GTUCKER@augusta.edu
​DEWELLS@augusta.edu



​​​​​