​​​​​​

​​This page has moved to https://my.augusta.edu/pcs/shared-governance/ We are currently redirecting you there now​. Please be sure to update your bookmarks to the new locatio​n.​

​​
​​

2019 Shared Governance Revitailization Steering Committee


​Name Job Title / Unit​ ​Credentials Email
​Ashley Hall Core RN Educator
Center of Nursing Education​
​BSN, RN ​ashall1@augusta.edu
​Carla Allen ​Nurse Manager (Interim)
7W & Labor & Delivery
​MSN, RN, RNC-OB ​callen@augusta.edu
Carol Brody​ ​Director of Nursing Excellence Nursing Administration
​MSN, RN, CNL, NE-BC
​cbrody@augusta.edu
​Carrie Dellinger Senior Staff Nurse​
STU
​MSN, RN, CMSRN, RN-BC ​cdelinge@augu​sta.edu
​Damian Priessman ​Nurse Manager
SICU & STU
​BSN, RN ​dpriessman@augusta.edu
​Debra Marranci Nurse Manager
8W & PACU​
​ADN, RN, CAPA, CNOR ​dmarranci@augusta.edu
​Kathryn Mathis Assistant Nurse Manager
4W & 5W​
​BSN, RN, CMSRN ​kmathis@augusta.edu
​Lynne Wallom ​Dire​​ctor of Professional Practice,​Education and Quality
Nursing Administration
​DSN, MSN, RN, RN-BC, NEA-BC
lwallom@augusta.edu​
​Michael Somma Staff Nurse
8W​
​BSN, RN ​msomma@augusta.edu
​Nadria Alicea Charge Nurse
PICU​
​BSN, RN, CCRN, CPN ​naliciea@augusta.edu
​Noah Rees PCS Operations Manager
Nursing Administration​
​MBA, PMP​ nrees@augusta.edu
​Sandra Clay ​Nurse Manager
6IMC & MICU
​BSN, RN   ​sclay@augusta.edu
Shanna McBride Senior Staff Nurse
Emergency Medicine​
​BSN, RN, CPN ​smcbride1@augusta.edu
​​Tonya Gordy Core RN Educator
Center of Nursing Education
BSN, RN​ togordy@augusta.edu​

 ​​​​