​​This page has moved to https://my.augusta.edu/pcs/nominations/ We are currently redirecting you there now​. Please be sure to update your bookmarks to the new locatio​n.​


  Nursing Specialty Awards
  The Nursing Specialty Award was established by Shared Governance to recognize 
  special nurses for their services and leadership.
special _phonetic.png

  Frequently Asked Questions
  • Nomination period for 2019 Nursing Specialty Award is 3/25/2019 – 4/15/2019
  • Nominations can be submitted by anyone
  • Award winners will be selected by the Nurse Coordinating Council and announced during the Professional Governance Leadership Development Conference held on Friday May 10th during Nurses Week
  • Nomination forms can be completed electronically and submitted to NURSETONURSE@augusta.edu​ 
  • Contact either Carrie Dellinger, NCC Chair or Carol Brody, Director of Nursing Excellence with any questions
Nomination Form